Name Url
Globe and Mail - Politics https://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/politics/?service=rss
CBC Politics http://www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-politics
CTV News Politics http://www.ctvnews.ca/rss/politics/ctvnews-ca-politics-public-rss-1.822302
Ottawa Citizen - National http://ottawacitizen.com/category/news/national/feed
National Post - Politics http://nationalpost.com/category/news/politics/feed
Financial Post - Comment http://business.financialpost.com/category/opinion/feed
National Post - Comment http://nationalpost.com/category/opinion/feed
iPolitics - Politics - Federal http://ipolitics.ca/category/politics/federal/feed/
Calgary Herald - Politics http://calgaryherald.com/category/news/politics/feed
Starphoenix - Politics http://thestarphoenix.com/category/news/politics/feed
Toronto Star - Queen's Park http://www.thestar.com/feeds.articles.news.queenspark.rss
Abacus Data http://abacusdata.ca/feed/
Mainstreet Research http://www.mainstreetresearch.ca/feed/
Macdonald-Laurier Institute http://www.macdonaldlaurier.ca/category/library/opinion/feed/
Fraser Institute https://www.fraserinstitute.org/blogs.xml/rss
Press Progress https://www.pressprogress.ca/blog.rss
Global News - Politics http://globalnews.ca/politics/feed/
The Hill Times http://www.hilltimes.com/feed
Vancouver Sun - Politics http://vancouversun.com/category/news/politics/feed